Australia Telescope Compact Array

Duty Astronomer Support Roster

April, 1996


Wed 27 Mar - Wed  3 Apr  Tom Osterloo
Wed  3 Apr - Wed 10 Apr  Kate Brooks
Wed 10 Apr - Mon 15 Apr  Stuart Ryder
Fri 19 Apr - Wed 24 Apr  Baerbel Koribalski
Wed 24 Apr - Sat 27 Apr  Tracy Getts (note: depart in am)
Sat 27 Apr - Sat  4 May  Kate Brooks 
Sat  4 May - Wed  8 May  Tom Osterloo or Raffaella Morganti
Wed  8 May - Wed 15 May  Brian Gaensler
Wed 15 May - Wed 22 May  Wilfred Walsh
Wed 22 May - Wed 29 May  Sally Houghton
Wed 29 May - Wed  3 Jun  Ray Norris and collaborators
Wed  5 Jun - Wed 12 Jun  Mike Kesteven
Wed 12 Jun - Sun 16 Jun  Sebastian Juraszek (student)
Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun  VLBI team
Sun 23 Jun - Wed 26 Jun  
Wed 26 Jun - Wed  3 Jul  Vincent McIntyre
Wed  3 Jul - Wed 10 Jul  Vincent McIntyre
Wed 10 Jul - Fri 19 Jul  Bob Sault


Original: jchapman@atnf.csiro.au (27-NOV-1995)
Modified: nmckay (2-AUG-1996)