[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Duty astronomer roster - 1998 January term

A rostered duty astronomer is present at Narrabri for all scheduled observations with the ATCA. The duty astronomer provides support at the start of the observations and will assist with any problems that may arise during an observing run.

Version date: 16-April 1998

Duty astronomer times start and end at 08:00 on the day listed.

 Dec 24 to Dec 29   Lucyna Kedziora-Chudzer
 Dec 29 to Jan 05   Ron Ekers
 Jan 05 to Jan 14   Tracy Getts
 Jan 14 to Jan 21   Mark Wieringa
 Jan 21 to Jan 28   Snezena Stanimirovic
 Jan 28 to Feb 04   Mark Calabretta
 Feb 04 to Feb 11   Baerbel Koribalski
 Feb 11 to Feb 18   Jim Caswell
 Feb 18 to Feb 25   Kate Brooks
 Feb 25 to Mar 04   Dave Rayner
 Mar 04 to Mar 11   Bob Sault
 Mar 11 to Mar 15   Tasso Tzioumis
 Mar 15 to Mar 20   Hayley Bignall
 Mar 20 to Mar 23   John Whiteoak 
 Mar 23 to Mar 30   Scott Gordon
 Mar 30 to Apr 06   Dick Manchester
 Apr 06 to Apr 08   Maintenance period (no DA) 
 Apr 08 to Apr 09   Tasso Tzioumis
 Apr 09 to Apr 15   Kate Brooks
 Apr 15 to Apr 21   Ray Norris
 Apr 21 to Apr 28   Bryan Gaensler 
 Apr 28 to May 06   Jasmina Lazendic

Please inform Jessica Chapman of any swaps or other changes to the roster.

Original: jchapman@atnf.csiro.au (18-MAR-1997)
Last Modified: Jessica Chapman (16-Apr-1998)